Secretary General
David González Márquez
Margarita SuárezGeneral Consultant
Mireya CáceresArchivist
Claudia MordtArchivist
Lourdes NadalLisa and Richard Cashin Research Fellow
Bárbara RodríguezArchivist
Education and Research Unit
Gabriel HernándezHead
Diego TobalinaDesigner
Cecilia BousoñoArchitect
Laura RodríguezArchitect
Alba SuárezArchitect
Architecture, Design and Technology Unit
Hernan KraviezHead
Jorge López-CondeDavid and Nina Fialkow Research Fellow
Alberto CendoyaArchitect
Alba ReyArchitect
Laura Sanz EstebanArchitect
Laura Salgado BarbadilloArchitect
Santiago RiveiroHead
Paloma CansecoArchitect
Administration and Accounting
David González MárquezHead
David Buelta
IT (Inmasan)
Rubén Chamarro
Javier Conesa
Rubén Valcárcel
Enrique Sedano
Maintenance and Operations
Ramiro Casal
Marina Railenau
Adela Herrera
Liliana Herrera
The Norman Foster Foundation is continuously growing and looking for passionate, talented people to join our multidisciplinary team.

Let us know about your talent and we will contact you shortly.
Email us